Contact Us

1111 Industrial Drive West
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482
View Larger Map

Phone: (903) 885-7561
Mail to:
P.O. Box 484
Sulphur Springs, TX. 75483



Sales


Eric Shannon
ext. 228
Call for Scheduling
eric@farmcountry-inc.com

Martin Allain
ext. 205
martin@farmcountry-inc.com

Danny Cooksey
ext. 207
danny@farmcountry-inc.com

Rick Frazier
ext. 206
ricki@farmcountry-inc.com

Bill Frazier
ext. 227

Kregg Slakey
ext.230
kregg@farmcountry-inc.com

Service


Joe Orren
ext. 201
Call for Scheduling
joe@farmcountry-inc.com

David Talley
ext. 202
Call for Warranty
david@farmcountry-inc.com

David Davis
ddavis@farmcountry-inc.com

Parts


Dale Thompson
ext. 213
dthompson@farmcountry-inc.com

Matt Pogue
ext. 204
matt@farmcountry-inc.com

Jan Garrett
ext. 212
jan@farmcountry-inc.com


Glenda Hickman
ext. 217
glenda@farmcountry-inc.com


Travis Furguson
ext. 209
travis@farmcountry-inc.com